Faculty Members

Currently, 23 full-time faculty members are actively contributing to the teaching and research at the Faculty of Communication Sciences (CS). Specialised in their own fields of study, the faculty members train students in the two broad areas of Communications, Journalism, Media Studies, and Public Relations.
Faculty members in the CS Faculty are distributed in 3 Departments: Department of Communication Science; Department of Journalism; and Department of Public Relations. The following links include more information about the Departments, the programs offered in each Department, and the faculty members teaching and researching in the CS.
More detailed information about all ATU faculty members, including their full CVs, is available in ATUs Research Management System, known as the SIMAP Portal.


Department of Communication ScienceDepartment of JournalismDepartment of Public Relations